ACT Practice Schedule

Test Date: October 27, 2018

Back to ACT Prep

2-Hour Practices

Sunday Evenings (FULL)

Office Park Location (MAP)

Sunday September 16 6:15-8:30 PM
Sunday September 23 6:15-8:30 PM
Sunday September 30 6:15-8:30 PM
Sunday October 7 6:15-8:30 PM
Sunday October 14 6:15-8:30 PM
Sunday October 21 6:15-8:30 PM
Thursday October 25 6:15-8:30 PM

Cost: First Time - $360

2nd/3rd Time - $180*

Per Practice - $90**

* For returning preppers, use coupon code 180 when signing up online.
** You must have permission from a primary instructor to attend individual practices.

Monday Evenings

Office Park Location (MAP)

Thursday September 20 6:15-8:30 PM
Monday September 24 6:15-8:30 PM
Monday October 1 6:15-8:30 PM
Monday October 8 6:15-8:30 PM
Monday October 15 6:15-8:30 PM
Monday October 22 6:15-8:30 PM
Thursday October 25 6:15-8:30 PM

Cost: First Time - $360

2nd/3rd Time - $180*

Per Practice - $90**

* For returning preppers, use coupon code 180 when signing up online.
** You must have permission from a primary instructor to attend individual practices.

Questions?

Text 205-587-9645