ACT Practice Schedule

Test Date: June 8, 2019

Scroll down to select a practice group

Back to ACT Prep


2-Hour Practices

Sunday Afternoons

Office Park Location (MAP)

Sunday May 12 1:30-3:45 PM
Sunday May 19 1:30-3:45 PM
Sunday May 26 1:30-3:45 PM
Sunday June 1 1:30-3:45 PM

Cost: First Time - $360

2nd Time - $180*

Per Practice - $90**

All materials included along with WEEK 2 practices.

* For returning preppers, use coupon code 180 when signing up online.
** You must have permission from a primary instructor to attend individual practices.

Summer Prep - Week 1

Monday May 27 1:30-3:45 PM
Tuesday May 28 1:30-3:45 PM
Wednesday May 29 1:30-3:45 PM
Thursday May 30 1:30-3:45 PM
Friday May 31 1:30-3:45 PM

All materials included along with WEEK 2 practices.

Cost: First Time - $360

2nd Time - $180*

Per Practice - $90**

* For returning preppers, use coupon code 180 when signing up online.
** You must have permission from a primary instructor to attend individual practices.

Summer Prep - Week 2

Monday June 3 1:30-3:45 PM
Tuesday June 4 1:30-3:45 PM
Wednesday June 5 1:30-3:45 PM
Thursday June 6 1:30-3:45 PM
Friday June 7 1:30-3:45 PM

All materials included.

Cost: First Time - $360

2nd Time - $180*

Per Practice - $90**

* For returning preppers, use coupon code 180 when signing up online.
** You must have permission from a primary instructor to attend individual practices.

Questions?

Call 205-874-9422