PSAT Schedule

Back to PSAT Prep

Test Date: October 16, 2019

12-Week Course*

Sunday Afternoons

Office Park Location (MAP)

Sunday July 28 4:00-6:15 PM
Sunday August 4 4:00-6:15 PM
Sunday August 11 4:00-6:15 PM
Sunday August 18 4:00-6:15 PM
Sunday August 25 4:00-6:15 PM
Sunday September 1 4:00-6:15 PM
Sunday September 8 4:00-6:15 PM
Sunday September 15 4:00-6:15 PM
Sunday September 22 4:00-6:15 PM
Sunday September 29 4:00-6:15 PM
Sunday October 6 4:00-6:15 PM
Sunday October 13 4:00-6:15 PM

All materials included

Cost: $280

BlueJeep Packages available


Questions?

205-874-9422